購物滿 $300 免運費

羊奶雞肉零食
羊奶雞肉零食
羊奶雞肉零食
羊奶雞肉零食
羊奶雞肉零食

羊奶雞肉零食

定價 $75.00
單價  每 
結帳時計算運費

羊奶的乳糖含量相對較低,更容易消化,而且與牛奶的營養相當,甚至更高,因此非常適合狗狗,尤其是幼犬。即使在遠處,您的狗狗也不會錯過我們羊奶雞肉美味的獨特氣味。

正豆世界的羊奶雞肉零食有 2 種形態:曲奇和脆片。

曲奇大小適中,一口一粒,比其他零食硬些,外觀類似烘培的花塔餅乾,當您需要抓幾塊和寶貝狗狗外出時,可以好方便帶幾粒出街。曲奇看起來是不是超級可愛?

脆片是薄片,很容易掰成小塊來控制餵食量。外觀類似於人類的薯片。正豆世界的零食都是站在狗主立場來設計,所以會盡最大努力將脆片製作得最薄。

成份: 無激素雞柳、羊奶

創意系列中的零食是按訂單生產的,生產時間為 48-72 小時。


繁體中文

Free delivery for purchases over HK$300

Goat Milk Chicken Yummies
Goat Milk Chicken Yummies
Goat Milk Chicken Yummies
Goat Milk Chicken Yummies
Goat Milk Chicken Yummies

Goat Milk Chicken Yummies

Regular price $75.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goat milk is relatively low in lactose, easier to digest, and has equivalent, if not higher, nutrition than cow milk, so it is very suitable for dogs, especially for puppies. The unique smell of our Goat Milk Chicken Yummies will not be missed by your dogs, even in a distance.

Our Goat Milk Chicken Yummies come in 2 forms, Cookies & Cracker. 

The Cookies are bite size, relatively harder than other treats, the appearance resembles bakery icing decoration or pagoda style cookies, super user friendly when you need to grab a few pieces and out with your furry baby.  Don't they look super cute?

The Crackers are thin slices, easy to break into pieces to control the amount to feed.  The appearance resembles potato chips for human.  We are trying our best to make it as thin as possible in a home made standard.

Ingredients :  Hormone-free Chicken Fillet, Goat Milk

Treats in Creative Series are make-to-order basis, allow 48-72 hours production time.


English